Agenzie Accreditate

# ID Nominativo Riferimenti Stato Account
Nuova Agenzia
1 1423 01 - Agenzia Demo (con Account)
001805656565
Corso Umberto I, 489
epademo
demo@demo.it
+393391803456
Attivo AGENZIA DEMO
agenzia
Vedi Scheda
2 3245 02 - Agenzia Demo (con Account)

Demo Giovanni
nomail@nonmail.it
339 1234567
Attivo Account Demo
account.demo
Vedi Scheda
3 3247 03 - Agenzia Demo (senza Account)



Attivo
Vedi Scheda
4 647 4MKTG - FOR MARKETING SRL
00000000000
Michela
michela@4mktg.it
039 9854596
Attivo age.4mktg
age.4mktg
Vedi Scheda
5 685 Bboard com srl

Clauda Pedone
fax-bboard@bboardcom.it
02-95735608
Attivo age.bboard
age.bboard
Vedi Scheda
6 663 Bc Management Srl

Gabriella Pagano
gabriella.pagano@ancasrl.eu
393-8731808
Attivo age.bcmanagement
age.bcmanagement
Vedi Scheda
7 684 CMTI Srl

Laura Farri
laura.farri@cellularline.com
0522-334002
Attivo CMTI
age.cmti
Vedi Scheda
8 661 ConsorzioDPV - Sinerga Scarl

Paola Paratore
paola.paratore@dpv.it
366-6359422
Attivo age.cdpv
age.cdpv
Vedi Scheda
9 667 Dpv Flex

Paola Paratore
paola.paratore@dpv.it
011-4813287
Attivo age.dpvf
age.dpvf
Vedi Scheda
10 675 Field Marketing Srl

Federica Liquori
fedever@hotmail.com
348-6486714
Attivo age.fieldmark
age.fieldmark
Vedi Scheda
11 658 Gierre Distribuzione Alimentare

Daniela Danzante
servizigierre@gmail.com
3389906913
Attivo age.gidial
age.gidial
Vedi Scheda
12 7600 Global Marketing Solution
02222050995
Via Fieschi 3/34 Genova
Gianmassimo Noja
g.noja@globalsrv.it
335/7465905
Attivo
Vedi Scheda
13 657 Golden Promotion Service

Vittoria
info@goldenpsrl.it
081-3779652
Attivo age.golproser
age.golproser
Vedi Scheda
14 670 Graant 2.0 Srl

Elisa De Palo
elisa.depalo@graant2.it
340-4749086
Attivo age.graant
age.graant
Vedi Scheda
15 677 Graziano Sas di Graziano Michele

Graziano
graziano@it.pvmgrp.com
081-5109464
Attivo age.grazianosas
age.grazianosas
Vedi Scheda
16 673 Gruppo Store Srl

Ufficio documenti
inviodocumenti@gruppo-store.it
02-304540.01
Attivo age.gruppostore
age.gruppostore
Vedi Scheda
17 659 Incentive Promomedia Srl

Gianluca Cantatore
g.cantatore@promomedianet.it
080-4571011
Attivo age.promomedianet
age.promomedianet
Vedi Scheda
18 680 Inventa CPM Srl

Edoardo Santoro
edoardo.santoro@cpmitaly.com
3351910813
Attivo age.cpmitaly
age.cpmitaly
Vedi Scheda
19 683 Iperservice Soc. Coop

Katia Fersini
commerciale@iperservice.net
348-3395020
Attivo age.iperservice
age.iperservice
Vedi Scheda
20 674 Jobset Srls


documentazione.jobset@gmail.com
392-9747262
Attivo age.jobset
age.jobset
Vedi Scheda
21 665 Kei Srl

Imma
amministrazione@keipromo.com
334-6009863
Attivo age.keipromo
age.keipromo
Vedi Scheda
22 679 L.S. Solutions Srl

Luca Montagna
lssolutions@outlook.it
3334143516
Attivo age.lssolutions
age.lssolutions
Vedi Scheda
23 681 Lady Mark

Simona Archimio
simona.archimio@ladymark.it
Attivo age.ladymark
age.ladymark
Vedi Scheda
24 655 Levante Soc. Coop

Elisa De Palo
elisa.depalo@levante.store
340-4749086
Attivo age.levante
age.levante
Vedi Scheda
25 669 Merchandising Service Srl

Marilena
livia.defelice@libero.it
081-8420597
Attivo age.merchandising
age.merchandising
Vedi Scheda
26 671 Multi Time Srl

Ufficio amministrativo
contratti@multitime.it
02-43006139
Attivo age.multitime
age.multitime
Vedi Scheda
27 3785 Nocera Snc

Via Manzoni 143 Napoli
Amedeo Nocera
ufficio.nocera@gmail.com
0815754446
Attivo age.nocera
age.nocera
Vedi Scheda
28 668 Pegaso Marketing Srls

Stefania
infopegasomarketing@gmail.com
080-5231231
Attivo age.pegasomarketing
age.pegasomarketing
Vedi Scheda
29 4974 Premium Store srl

Via Giulio Petroni 104/L
Francesco Cervino
francesco.cervino@telecomitalia.it
3357291201
Attivo
Vedi Scheda
30 5399 Professional Solutions Srl
10539160969
Via Tolmezzo, 15 - 20132 Milano
Federico Ciampolini
federico.ciampolini@adecco.it
3240018678
Attivo
Vedi Scheda
31 676 Progetto Donna

Betty
instore@progettotime.it
Attivo age.progettodonna
age.progettodonna
Vedi Scheda
32 651 Progetto Time Group

Marilena Masciopinto
marilena@progettotime.it
392-9130459
Attivo age.progettotime
age.progettotime
Vedi Scheda
33 649 Promotime

katia Ruggiero
promo@promotime.eu
327-8180280
Attivo age.promotime
age.promotime
Vedi Scheda
34 660 Publishow Srl

Alessandra Crivellaro
documenti@publishow.it
011-3033711
Attivo age.publishow
age.publishow
Vedi Scheda
35 642 Runner Marketing Srl

Sara Gavazzoni
documentazione@runnermarketing.it
0376-290534
Attivo age.runnermarketing
age.runnermarketing
Vedi Scheda
36 664 Selling & Service Srl

Francesco Porzano
francesco@sellingservice.it
340-9541695
Attivo age.sellingservice
age.sellingservice
Vedi Scheda
37 650 Service Kreativ Srl

Ufficio sicurezza - Giovanni
studiokreativsrl@hotmail.com
3341827472
Attivo age.studiokreativsrl
age.studiokreativsrl
Vedi Scheda
38 4903 Show window srl
04286630019
Corso Unione Sovietica 612/15A
Camilla Corrado
personale.showwindow@showwindow.it
0113033711
Attivo
Vedi Scheda
39 662 Sinerga Promocast Soc. Coop

Carolina Cadeddu
carolina.cadeddu@dpv.it
011-4813285
Attivo age.sinergacast
age.sinergacast
Vedi Scheda
40 644 Sinerga Promostore Soc. Coop

Rita Lo Muoio
rita.lomuoio@grupposinerga.it
011-4813285
Attivo age.sinergastore
age.sinergastore
Vedi Scheda
41 682 Sintesi Promotions srl

Daniela Temporin
documenti@sintesipromotions.it
342-1218770
Attivo age.sintesipromotions
age.sintesipromotions
Vedi Scheda
42 654 Star Light Srls

Servillo Maria
info@starlight.na.it
081-5464902
Attivo age.starlight
age.starlight
Vedi Scheda
43 666 Synergie Hr Solutions

Elisabetta Di Iorio
elisabetta.diiorio@synergiehrs.it
347-7513414
Attivo age.synergiehrs
age.synergiehrs
Vedi Scheda
44 648 Tekmar Srl
00000000000
Francesca Fiore
multiclient@tekmarpromo.it
02-302418203
Attivo age.tekmar
age.tekmar
Vedi Scheda
45 7289 TEST AGENZIA
00082353121
enzo paliotti
enzo.paliotti@gmail.com
+393391803456
Proposto
Vedi Scheda
46 646 Trade Spa

Daniela Battista
daniela.battista@perativi.eu
391-1406431
Attivo age.trade
age.trade
Vedi Scheda
47 656 TSERVICE SRL

Alessandra Quaglione
a.quaglione@tsercivesrl.net
3382192969
Attivo age.tservice
age.tservice
Vedi Scheda
48 3834 VISIAD SRL
15108621002
Viale dei Gigli 22 - 00010 Marcellina(RM)
Fiorini Marta
documentazioni@visiad.it
3393137265
Attivo age.visiad
age.visiad
Vedi Scheda
49 653 Work Srls

Mario Panico
work.srls@libero.it
Attivo age.work
age.work
Vedi Scheda